Legacy Fund Committee

A committee has been established to manage the Legacy Fund. Its current members are:

  • Anna Rich
  • Mike Rich (Chair)
  • Chris Fry
  • Carole Fry (Secretary)
  • Clare Low
  • Simon Low (Treasurer)
  • Anita Jones
  • Craig Jones

The committee met for the first time on 9th January 2022, at which meeting it formally adopted a constitution which can be read here.

The committee will make decisions about the management of the fund, including which projects to support.